Charley Parish Council

Serving the people of Charley and Oaks in Charnwood


Temporary contact: Cllr Maureen Havers
Hillside Bungalow, Abbey Road
Coalville LE67 4UA

Tel: 01530 811149

Charley Parish Council

Councillor Michael Froggatt and Councillor Richard Froggatt did not stand for election on Thursday 2nd May 2019 and there were no other candidates so Councillor Maureen Havers, Councillor Richard Bailey and Councillor Margaret Pitts were automatically re-elected.

Posted: Fri, 03 May 2019 18:43 by Maureen Havers

Tags: News