1. Skip to content

Charley Parish Council

Serving the people of Charley and Oaks in Charnwood

Charley

Clerk: Brian Duncombe
12 Abbotts Oak Drive
Coalville LE67 4SA

Tel: 01530 831383

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 69

Access to Information

Access to Information

Sat, 09 Jul 2016

Tags: Policies

Accounts, 2015

The Accounts presented to Charley Parish Council.

Tue, 14 Jun 2016

Accounts, 2016

The Accounts presented to Charley Parish Council.

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Accounts, 2017

The Accounts presented to Charley Parish Council

Sun, 30 Apr 2017

Agenda Annual Council 2017 05 03

Agenda for Annual Parish Council Meeting 2017

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 11 30

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 30th November 2016

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2016 12 16

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 16th December 2016

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 01 04

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 4th January 2017

Thu, 29 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 03 01

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council on 1st March 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017 07 05

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council July 5th 2017

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2016 09 28

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting Charley Parish Council

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting of Charley Parish

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting for Charley

Mon, 24 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Planning Meeting 2017 06 16

Planning Meeting 2017 06 16

Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 07 06

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 6th July 2016

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 09 07

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 7th September 2016

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 11 02

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council November 2nd 2016

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2016 11 30

Agenda for Meeting of Charley Parish Council 30th November 2016

Sun, 13 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance Statement 2017

Annual Governance Statement 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017

Assets, 2016

Charley Parish Council Assets 2016

Wed, 04 May 2016

Audit- Notice of Conclusion

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for Charley Parish Council 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Auditor Internal Annual Report 2016-17

Annual Report of the Internal Auditor for Charley Parish Council 2016-17

Tue, 16 May 2017

Auditor's Report, 2015/2016

Auditor's Report 2015/2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Bank Reconciliation 2017

Bank Reconciliation 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Bank Reconciliation, 2016

Bank Reconciliation 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Be Prepared Workshops

Be Prepared Worshops

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Tags: Services

Be Safe- Planning an Event

Advice issued in 2017 as a result of recent tragedies for any group planning an event to which the public can attend.

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Budget Charley Parish Council 2017/18

Budget, Charley Parish Council, 2017/18

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Budget, Charley Parish Council, 2016/17

Budget, Charley Parish Council, 2016/17

Wed, 04 May 2016

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure Charley Parish Council

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Contributions Agreement

Contributions Agreement

Sun, 21 Aug 2016

Tags: Policies